Do Not Go On

Do I love you

Yes I do love you

Am I in love with you

Yes I'm in love with you

Could I live without you

Yes

Do I want to live without you

No

 

I chose you over all the others

That makes you the most special

in the world, I guess

You have grown in me, you are in me

You have shown me things I had never known

 

I do not speak for fear that you do not love me

 

Wait

Do not go on

Let me have the courage to speak

If you love me give me that courage

 

I bleed for you

I am torn 

Leave a Reply

